Published 10th March 2021

REGISTER HERE

23rd June 2021

16:00hrs (UK) 08:00hrs (PST) 11.00hrs (EST) 10:00hrs (CST)

Webinar Content:

  • Overview of Eurofins
  • Chrome VI Management & Solutions
  • Eurofins | Chem-MAP
  • Vegan Verification
  • Live Q+A Session

Our Speaker:

GEORGINA MAWER, Head of Chem-MAP, Eurofins | BLC

Georgina works with brands, retailers, and suppliers to provide support with the management of restricted chemicals and hazardous substances within the supply chain and the associated legislation.  This includes safety assessments of material and products, guidance on chemical testing and analysis, research, and delivery of technical contract work, creating and maintaining restricted chemical specifications, and the provision of workshops and training.

REGISTER HERE

Chemical Management & Vegan Verification – FREE WEBINAR